منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
الصين أفضل تتفاعل نظام مراقبة الدخول في المبيعات
الصين أفضل الكهرومغناطيسية قفل في المبيعات
تصفح التصنيفات :

الكهرومغناطيسية قفل & كهرباء بولت قفل

حول بنا
شنتشن جونسون الأمن التكنولوجيا المحدودة وتشارك في r & d، الإنتاج والمبيعات من مختلف أنظمة الأمن الشهيرة. نحن نقدم الأقفال المغناطيسية، الأقفال الكهربائية، الضربات الكهربائية، أقفال الترباس الكهربائية، أقفال الأبواب، الأق...
جولة في المعمل
لدينا أساسا خط الانتاج بما في ذلك: 1. قفل المغناطيسي 2. الكهربائية انخفاض الترباس قفل 3. الكهربائية الضربة 4. نظام مراقبة الدخول 5. قوس ل كونترولرز لدينا 3 قطع من آلة طحن مع الطاقة الإنتاجية في 50000-70000 قطع من قفل إلك...
ضبط الجودة
وصف مراقبة الجودة / الدعم الفني القسم: إن إدارة مستقلة مسؤولة عن التحقق من سلامة وجودة جميع المنتجات المطورة حديثا وكذلك تلك التي يتم إنتاجها بكميات كبيرة للمشترين. إجراءات مراقبة الجودة: موظفو مراقبة الجودة الذين هم جمي...
اتصل بنا
عنوان : غرفة 608، بناء شيبيدا، 55# تشن هوا الطريق، فوتيان، شنتشن الصين
هاتف العمل :
86-755-23900515(وقت العمل)
الفاكس : 86-755-82779102

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
China best RFID Access Control System on sales
China best Electromagnetic Lock on sales
Browse Categories :

Electromagnetic Lock & Electric Bolt Lock

About Us
Shenzhen Junson Security Technology Co. Ltd is engaged in the R&D, production and sales of various famous security systems. We offer magnetic locks, electric locks, electric strikes, electric bolt locks, door locks, ...
Factory Tour
Our mainly production line including: 1. Magnetic lock 2. Electric drop bolt lock 3. Electric strike 4. Access control System 5. Bracket for controllers We have 3 pcs of grinding machine with production capacity in 50000...
Quality Control
Description of Quality Control/Technical Support Department: An independent department is responsible for checking the safety and quality of all newly developed products as well as those that are mass-produced for buyers...
Contact Us
Address : Room 608, Shibida Building, 55# zhenhua road, Futian, Shenzhen China
Business Phone :
86-755-23900515(Working time)
Fax : 86-755-82779102